Winter Prices 2019/20

These prices are based on a Sunday to Sunday, one-week half board stay.

Christmas and New year weeks commence on Sundays in 2019

For exclusive use of chalet Please call Jane 0033 619431267 for an all inclusive price

Weekly Rates in € Euros - starting on a Sunday

WeekEuros per AdultEuros per Child
15th Dec 2019 Sunday € 699€ 450
22nd Dec 2019 Sunday€ 999€ 799
29th Dec 2020 Sunday€ 1349€ 999
5th Jan 2020 Sunday€ 899€ 650
12th Jan 2020 Sunday€ 899€ 650
19th Jan 2020 Sunday€ 899€ 650
26th Jan 2020 Sunday€ 899€ 650
2nd Feb 2020 Sunday€ 1099€ 799
9th Feb 2020 Sunday € 1199€ 899
16th Feb 2020 Sunday€ 1349€ 999
23rd Feb 2020 Sunday€ 1199€ 899
1st March 2020 Sunday€ 899€ 650
8th March 2020 Sunday€ 899€ 650
15th March 2020 Sunday€ 899€ 650
22nd March 2020 Sunday€ 899€ 650
29th March 2020 Sunday€ 899€ 650
5th April 2020 Sunday€ 899€ 650
12th April 2020 Sunday€ 899€ 650
19th April 2020 Sunday€ 599€ 450

Winter Weekend and Short Breaks 3 nights from €575 and 4 nights at €685 including return Geneva transfers

Click here for prices for our Ski weekends and short breaks

Summer 2020

Summer Season June til September 2020

DurationAdultsChildren (under 12) sharing a family room
1 night half board €90€60
3 nights half board€270€180
4 nights half board€360€240
7 nights half board€599€420

Prices above are shown in € euros and include breakfast, afternoon tea and a three course dinner with wine and pre dinner drinks and canapés.

Bed and Breakfast rate from €90 per night based on 2 people sharing a twin room or double room .Family room 2 adults 2 children under 12yrs €150 a night for B and B

Dinner is available on request .

Family room 2 adults and 2 children under 12 yrs €190 per night

Dinner is available on request

Get in touch!

Airport transfers we offer at €40 euros per person each way door to door from Geneva to Chalet Bluebell in Les Gets

To discuss your holiday or find out more...

Call Jane on 0033 619 431267

OR email jane@skiblueridge.co.uk