Winter Prices 2019/20

These prices are based on a Sunday to Sunday, one-week half board stay.

Christmas and New year weeks commence on Sundays in 2019

For exclusive use of chalet Please call Jane 0033 619431267 for an all inclusive price

Weekly Rates in British Pounds - starting on a Sunday

WeekEuros per AdultEuros per Child
15th Dec 2019 Sunday £699£450
22nd Dec 2019 Sunday £1099 £899
29th Dec 2020 Sunday£1349£999
5th Jan 2020 Sunday£999£699
12th Jan 2020 Sunday£999£699
19th Jan 2020 Sunday£999£699
26th Jan 2020 Sunday£999£699
2nd Feb 2020 Sunday£999£699
9th Feb 2020 Sunday £1099£999
16th Feb 2020 Sunday £1349£999
23rd Feb 2020 Sunday £1199£999
1st March 2020 Sunday£999£699
8th March 2020 Sunday£999£699
15th March 2020 Sunday£999£699
22nd March 2020 Sunday£999£699
29th March 2020 Sunday£999£699
5th April 2020 Sunday£999£699
12th April 2020 Sunday£999£699
19th April 2020 Sunday£599£499

Winter Weekend and Short Breaks

Click here for prices for our Ski weekends and short breaks

Summer Prices 2019

Summer Season - June 1st to September 30th

DurationAdultsChildren (under 12) sharing a family room
1 night half board €145€90
3 nights half board€399€299
4 nights half board€499€399
7 nights half board€699€499

Prices above are shown in € euros and include breakfast, afternoon tea and a two course dinner with wine and pre dinner drinks and canapés.

Bed and Breakfast rate at €125 per person per night sharing a twin or double room.

Add on two course dinner 35 euros a night with a glass of wine per adult and 20 euros per child.

Get in touch!

Airport transfers we offer at €40 euros per person each way door to door from Geneva to Chalet Bluebell in Les Gets

To discuss your holiday or find out more...

Call Jane on 0033 619 431267

OR email jane@skiblueridge.co.uk